Gina Perini

President & CEO, Somos


Kyle Belcher

Sr. Product Manager, Somos

Mifan Careem

Vice President - Solutions Architecture, WSO2

Aaron Foss

Founder, Nomorobo

Rebekah Johnson

Founder and CEO, Numeracle, Inc

Judy Klein

Sr. Product Manager, Somos

Kris A. Monteith

Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau, FCC

Alex Quilici

CEO, YouMail

Peter Rank Schroeder

CEO, Telzio

Rebecca Murphy Thompson

Head, Communications Policy, Twilio Inc.

Scott Klososky Photo 2020 zoomed 300x300

Scott Klososky

Keynote Speaker

Jbell Photo.png

Justin Bell

Manager, Production Support, Invoca

Justen Davis

Sr. Director, Industry Relations and Public Policy, Somos

Heidi Guetlein

Director of Technical Operations, Toll-Free Exchange

Daniel Kahn

Assoc. Chief Wireline Competition Bureau, FCC

Michelle Larsen

VP, Customer Engagement & Product Strategy

Shaun T. Moore

Managing Director, Toll-Free Exchange

Sri Ramachandran

SVP & Chief Technology Officer, Somos

David Stewart

VP, Business Development, Somos

Chris Wendt

Director of Technical R&D for IP Communications, Comcast

Ann Berkowitz

Senior VP & CAO, Somos

Joel Bernstein

VP, Regulatory and Public Policy, Somos

Sudhakar Donepudy

Senior Software Architect, Somos

Sushil Inaganti

Product Manager, Somos

Ryan Karnas

Director, Product Management, Somos

Craig Lennon

Communications and Infrastructure Partnerships Lead, Google

Terrance Powell

Senior Security Specialist, Lumen (formerly Centurylink)

Alla Reznik

Executive Director, Verizon

Kathy Stuart

Senior Product Manager, Somos